EUGEO embraces academic, teaching and practising geographers across Europe through their membership of geographical societies. EUGEO currently has 25 member societies from 21 countries.




Membership of EUGEO is open to any scholarly geographical society, association or other membership organisation in an European country. All member countries of the Council of Europe are eligible to join ( Membership of both national and regional bodies is welcomed. For more details, please contact EUGEO.